User’s permissions can be changed individually, but to speed up the process a group of users can be put into permission groups.
Manage users across all projects. Impressive user listing, easy access for all users in assigning projects, permissions, user rates and more.
Quick and easy to assign users to a project with a single on/off switch.
Watch a short demonstration of how the User Management feature looks and operates.